Posted by: somesangs | November 9, 2007

An Update Sang…

Somesangs started as a way to stay in touch with the few family members I have that know the definition of RSS. Recently, I’ve been tossing around the idea of blogging semi-regularly and with purpose. Over the past few weeks, I’ve been making a list of topics as I come up with them and trying to determine whether or not I’d have anything worthwhile to say.

While I haven’t determined with absolution that it’d be worthwhile to more than a handful of people, I DID say outloud: “Kait…since when do you NOT have something to say about ANYthing? So there it is…my decision to embrace my fledgling addiction. Stay tuned.

Talk too much,

somesangs-128.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

