Posted by: somesangs | January 9, 2009

Updated sangs

Hello few and far between.

I’d like to offer this pictorial to catch you up on recent happenings and offer an excuse for my social media absence. Without further ado…my peace offering:

copy-of-swanson-tisler-ephoto

I got engaged in June 2008.

 

img_0596 (Photo:  Brad Cvammen)

I started a new position as the public relations and marketing coordinator with India Gospel League (North America) in July.

 

img_2982     3       

img_3228     wedding_poor mom

I got married in November.

 

I’d say seven months is pretty good life change turn-around. I’m baaaaaack…sung hauntingly, of course.

Responses

  1. Well, I’d say you have some good excuses for being off the grid. Hope 2009 is every bit as joyous and rewarding for you as last year.

    Rob

  2. Kait –
    Missed ya – but glad to see you had quite the memorable year. Look forward to more sangs!


Leave a Reply

Categories

